Packers sign 10 free agents

By  | 

GREEN BAY, Wis. -- The Green Bay Packers signed TE Evan Baylis, DL Eric Cotton, T Gerhard de Beer, G Anthony Coyle, FB Malcolm Johnson, S Tray Matthews, WR Teo Redding, LB Brady Sheldon, DL Deon Simon and S Jason Thompson. The transactions were announced Monday by General Manager Brian Gutekunst.

All of the players finished the season on the Packers’ practice squad, except for Coyle, who was on practice squad; injured reserve.