Regional Qualifiers for the 54th Annual NewsChannel 7 Golf Classic

By: WSAW Staff Email
By: WSAW Staff Email

Qualifiers from Glacier Wood Golf Club:
Will Hoppe
Jeremy Sherf
Jamie Weinbauer
Gabe Gerzmehle
Chris Plaza
Brett Ewert
Adam Yirkovsky
Asa Brandt
Kevin Whitford
Erik Lewis
Troy Rens

Qualifiers from Rivers Edge:
Chris Williams
Dan Kunke
Steve McCullough
Rhys Wahleithner
jeff Hook
John Teller
Rory Suomi
Josiah Brandt
Damon Winneshiek
Jeremy brandt
Brian Windquist
Dan Soderman

Qualifiers from St. Germain:
Jacob Bodette
Michael Owens
Paul Henke
Derrick Young
Greg Leifel

Alternate - Terry Bingham

Qualifiers from Indianhead:
Rick Meyer
Adam Scholes
Jeff Steichen
Scott Young
Michael Larson
Kyle Knutson

Jeremy Brandt
Calvin Winters

Qualifiers from Inshalla:
1st - Tony Trzebitowski
2nd - Jon Long
3rd - Tim Blockhuis
4th - Dan Schummer

Sunday, June 29th @ Glacier Wood G.C. in Iola. Contact Glacier Wood @ 715-445-3831 or email

Join the Conversation!

To comment, the following rules must be followed:

  • No Obscenity, Profanity, Vulgarity, Racism or Violent Descriptions
  • No Negative Community Comparisons
  • No Fighting, Name-calling, or Personal Attacks
  • Multiple Accounts are Not Allowed
  • Stay on Story Topic

Comments may be monitored for inappropriate content, but the station is under no legal obligation to do so.
If you believe a comment violates the above rules, please use the Flagging Tool to alert a Moderator.
Flagging does not guarantee removal.

Multiple violations may result in account suspension.
Decisions to suspend or unsuspend accounts are made by Station Moderators.
Questions may be sent to
Please provide detailed information.
All comments must adhere to the discussion rules.

powered by Disqus
WSAW-TV 1114 Grand Ave. Wausau, WI 54403
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 262180011 -
Gray Television, Inc.