WSAW NewsChannel 7  | Central WI, Wausau, Rhinelander  |  News, Weather, Sports

Local Races

U.S. SENATOR: Democrat Russ Feingold (I); Republicans Russ Darrow, Marc Gumz, Tim Michels, Bob Welch and Libertarian Arif Kahn Khan.

U.S. CONGRESS, 7th DISTRICT: Democrat David Obey (I)

U.S. CONGRESS, 8th DISTRICT: Republican Mark Green (I) and Democrat Dottie Le Clair

WI SENATE, 12th DISTRICT: Democrat Roger Breske (I), and Republicans Gary Baier, William Raduege and Thomas Tiffany

WI SENATE, 24th DISTRICT: Democrat Julie Lassa (I) and Republican Gregory Swank

WI ASSEMBLY, 34th DISTRICT: Republican Dan Meyer (I) and Democrat Mary Kinnunen

WI ASSEMBLY, 35th DISTRICT: Republican Don Friske (I) and Democrat William Brandt

WI ASSEMBLY, 36th DISTRICT: Incumbent Lorraine Seratti is not seeking re-election. Democrats Kathryn Champagne and James Crawford and Republican Steven Paul Kircher

WI ASSEMBLY, 69th DISTRICT: Republicans Scott Suder (I) and Diane Murphy

WI ASSEMBLY, 70th DISTRICT: Democrat Amy Sue Vruwink (I) and Republican Danial Mielke.

WI ASSEMBLY, 71st DISTRICT: Democrats Louis Molepski, Jr. and Jesse Higgins

WI ASSEMBLY, 72nd DISTRICT: Democrat Marlin Schneider (I) and Republican Thomas Ziegler

WI ASSEMBLY, 85th DISTRICT: Incumbent Greg Huber was elected Marathon County Judge. Democrat Donna Seidel and Republicans Ed Gale, Sarah Kamke, Bill Marcis and Linda Minnihan

WI ASSEMBLY, 86th DISTRICT: Republican Jerry Petrowski (I) and Democrat Tom Kreager

WI ASSEMBLY, 87th DISTRICT: Republican Mary Williams (I) and Democrat Mary Satterwhite

CLARK COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY: Democrat Darwin Zwieg (I) and Republican Matthew Prior

LINCOLN COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY: Republican Shawn Mutter (I) and Democrat Paul Goetz